To downgrade your Lycos Mail account from a Plus plan to a Free plan, please sign in to your Lycos Mail account and follow these steps:


1. Click on My Account. Your Lycos Account Information displays in a separate window.


How_do_I_Upgrade_1.png


2. Click on Change Your Billing Info Here. Your Lycos Mail Plan information displays.


How_do_I_Upgrade_2.png


3. Click on Cancel Service.


How_do_I_downgrade_3.png


4. Click on the Yes, Please CANCEL my account button. This will revert your account to a free account.


How_do_I_downgrade_4.png


5. Click OK.


How_do_I_downgrade_5.png